

# CRANBROOK SCHOOL VS ST ALOYSIUS' COLLEGE

Saturday 10th August 2024 Hordern Oval



## Welcome

On behalf of Cranbrook School, I would like to extend a warm welcome to all players, staff, parents, and supporters of St Aloysius' College for Round 10 of the CAS competition.

I wish all players the best for what promises to be a pulsating day of Football. Remember that Football is a game for all. It should always be played in the right spirit whilst enabling our students to develop concepts such as respect, sportsmanship, courage, loyalty, discipline, and teamwork.

A reminder to all players and spectators to demonstrate respect toward our match officials. Without them our games cannot take place.

Yours in Football,

### Ben Rollison

Head of Football

# 2nd XI





- 1. Joshua Chidiac
- 2. Jeno Kerr
- 3. Giuliano Alafaci
- 4. Lochlain Wotherspoon (c)
- 5. Zac Yaffa
- 6. Tom Miles
- James Greenhill
- Ben Olschewski
- 9. Jack Gerasimatos
- 10. Harrison Scriven
- 11. Tex Christensen
- 12. Anthony Liao
- 13. Tom Melhuish
- 14. Harry Wilcockson
- 15. Justin Barta

- 1. Konnor Gonzales
- 2. Finn Taylor
- 3. Luke Dooley
- 4. Ethan Efstathiou
- Aidan Shaw
- 6. Matthew Kelly
- 7. Daniel Rougon
- 8. Michael Monteleone
- 9. Conor **Bembrick**
- 10. Dominic Cruz
- 11. Mitchell Schabi
- 12. Andrew Caramanis
- 13. Adaam lannello
- 14. Lucas Perkovic
- 15. Aiden Christie
- Alessandro Favot
- 17. James Martin-Jury
- 18. Oscar Deman

### Coach

Mr A Bray and Mr A Catchpole

### Coach

Mr D Comito

9:00am

## 1st XI





- Zac Crowe
- 2. Noah Hunter
- 3. Zachary Cronin
- 4. Harry Skurnik
- 5. Lucian Johnson
- 6. Lachlan Zhang
- 7. Eli Nyholm
- 8. Shannon Selby
- 9. William Poulos (c)
- 10. Cillian Gibney
- 11. Bailey Reid
- 12. Jack Gerasimatos
- 13. Anthony Liao
- 14. Harrison Scriven
- 15. Tex Christensen
- 16. Benjamin Olschewski

## Coach

Mr B Rollison and Mr A Catchpole

- 1. Natas Bieri
- 2. Zach Simos
- 3. Tom Roome
- 4. Toby Lewis
- 5. Will Atkinson
- 6. Aiden Handisurya
- 7. Daniel Muoneme
- 8. Carter Trentini
- 9. Samuel Bradley
- 10. Benni Dreger
- 11. Mitchell Allen
- 12. Oscar Deman
- 13. James Martin-Jury
- 14. Matthew Kelly
- 15. Konnor Gonzales

### Coach

Mr D Tomaris

10.15am

