



CRANBROOK SCHOOL VS WAVERLEY COLLEGE

Saturday, 22nd June 2024 Hordern Oval

Fantastic supporters and suppliers to Cranbrook Rugby







Welcome

On behalf of the Acting Head of Cranbrook School, Mrs Michele Marquet, I would like to extend a warm welcome to players, staff, parents and supporters of Waverley College for our fixtures today.

I wish all players the best for what promises to be an exciting day of schoolboy rugby.

Remember that the hallmarks of rugby are that it is a game for all. It should always be played in the right spirit whilst enabling our students to develop concepts such as sportsmanship, courage, loyalty, discipline and teamwork.

A reminder to all players and spectators to demonstrate respect towards our match officials. Without them our games cannot take place.

Thank you to the Cranbrook Rugby Club for their continued support this year. Mr Anthony Swain, his executive and all of our parents continue to provide their immensely valuable time and financial support.

Enjoy your day and all the very best for the remainder of the season.

Mark DeBrincat

Master in Charge - Rugby

16 A's



- 1. Luke Sergis
- 2. Archie McConnochie
- 3. Ben Robinson
- Jadon Perumal
- Angus Messiter
- 6. Henry Dawson
- 7. Toby Pearce
- 8. Zac Golovsky
- 9. Harry Davie
- 10. Charlie Harris
- 11. Jack Mahoney
- 12. Ethan Sackar
- 13. Kingston Hoffman
- 14. Roman Fischer
- 15. Karl-Pierre Fantl

Coach

Mr M Grice and Mr O Torrance

Manager Rev R Farraway



- 1. Sol Penitani
- 2. Harry Jaeger
- 3. Kaiasi Talakai
- 4. James Grant
- 5. Kobi Siltala
- 6. Ky Dunbavin
- 7. Jasper Thomas
- 8. Lafo Papalii-Talanai
- 9. Jarah Carr
- **10.** Payton **Tarau**
- 11. Sam Rodgers
- 12. Paula Teisina
- 13. Cooper Matia
- 14. Will Markham
- 15. Kai Towns

Coach

Mr JP Boumelhem and Mr D Kroll

2nd XV



- Lachlan Pryer
- 2. Theo Walsh
- 3. Finn Earl-Smith
- 4. Doug Howard
- 5. Aymeric Schmidt
- 6. John **Dulhunty**
- 7. Max Tory
- 8. Harry Jones
- Ted White
- 10. Mathew O'Neil
- 11. Oscar Holland
- 12. Elliot Price
- 13. Vinnie Tagg
- 14. Sevi Dascarolis
- 15. Nick Clemson

Coach

Mr T Pyle and Mr M DeBrincat

Manager Ms K O'Shea



- 1. Cy Preketes
- 2. Oakley Lamb
- 3. Vjay Vakauta
- 4. Charlie Grant
- 5. Kai McDermott
- 6. Callum Bush-Brady
- 7. Tex Filipek (c)
- 8. Ed Lyons
- 9. Jamie Granger
- 10. Hamish Punch
- 11. Cooper Taylor
- 12. Lachlan Algie
- 13. Vidar Sundkvist
- 14. Josh Lewis
- 15. Riley Donohoe

Coach

Mr O Knight and Mr S Foley

1st XV



- James Jackson
- 2. Jed Smith
- 3. Cruz Cronan
- 4. Gabe Sukkar
- 5. Jack Weeks
- 6. Seb Latham
- Luke Steel
- 8. Cameron MacKenzie
- 9. Tom Marchant
- 10. Joey Tagg
- 11. Fletcher Gill
- 12. Taj Aufai-Farani
- 13. Lance Tovio
- 14. Baxter Torrance
- 15. Riley Keen

Coach

Mr D Michniewicz and Mr B Gill

Manager Ms K O'Shea



- Archie Godby
- 2. Daryus Sione
- 3. Jospeh Tangi
- 4. Zac Vivieaere-Bates
- 5. James Finegan
- 6. Tom Mckenna
- James Nestor
- 8. Ollie Aboud (c)
- 9. Hugo Schneider
- 10. Troy Patea
- 11. King Manu
- 12. Kahu Capper
- 13. Riley Evans (c)
- 14. Josh Ballard
- 15. Josh Barr

Coach

Mr S Coleman, Mr P Cornish and Mr L Drew-Morris

