

CRANBROOK SCHOOL VS KNOX GRAMMAR SCHOOL



Fantastic supporters and suppliers to Cranbrook Rugby









Welcome

On behalf of the Headmaster of Cranbrook School, Mr Nicholas Sampson, I would like to extend a warm welcome to players, staff, parents and supporters of Knox Grammar School for Round Four of the CAS competition and our last home game of the 2023 season.

I wish all players the best for what promises to be an exciting day of schoolboy rugby.

Remember that the hallmarks of rugby are that it is a game for all. It should always be played in the right spirit whilst enabling our students to develop concepts such as sportsmanship, courage, loyalty, discipline and teamwork. A reminder to all players and spectators to demonstrate respect toward our match officials. Without them our games cannot take place.

Thank you to the Cranbrook Rugby Club for their continued support this year. Mr Anthony Swain, his executive and all of our parents continue to provide their immensely valuable time and financial assistance.

Enjoy your day.

Mark DeBrincat

Master in Charge - Rugby

16 A's



- 1. James Jackson
- 2. Archie McConnochie
- 3. Cruz Cronan
- 4. Ed Neal
- 5. Jack Weeks
- 6. John **Dulhunty**
- 7. Aymeric **Schmidt**
- 8. Harry Jones
- Baxter Torrance
- 10. Tom Harnett
- 11. Toby Lane
- 12. Taj Aufai-Farani
- 13. Ed Williams
- 14. Vincent Tagg
- 15. Nick Clemson

Coach

Mr M Grice and Mr C Torrance



- 1. Evan Bergstrom
- 2. Harry Whiteman
- 3. Nolan Bray
- 4. Jett Nicholson
- 5. Oliver Ryan
- 6. Orlando Crino
- 7. Jarvis Orr
- 8. Hunter Wiki-Sullivan
- 9. Nick Layton
- 10. Max Prykiel
- 11. Nate Stewart
- 12. Riley Ilham
- 13. Archie Tunks
- 14. Jordan Bignold
- 15. James Bouwer

Coach

Mr H Jones

12:00 midday

2nd XV



- 1. Oliver Patchett
- 2. Theo Walsh
- 3. Finn Earl-Smith
- 4. Fred May
- 5. Nico Marsh (c)
- 6. Dylan Roach
- 7. Oscar Wilson
- 8. Gabriel Sukkar
- 9. Tom Marchant
- 10. Joey Tagg
- 11. Hugo Sartena
- 12. Fletcher Gill
- 13. Nick Swain
- 14. Riley Keen
- 15. David Yetton

Coach

Mr T Pyle and Mr M DeBrincat



- 1. Sebastian Gyngell
- 2. Hugh McDonald (c)
- 3. Harper Strachan
- 4. Ethan Shepherd
- 5. Ethan Howard
- 6. Harry Clarke
- 7. Oliver Moore
- 8. Harrison Cluff
- 9. Lachlan Whiteing
- 10. Michael Walsh
- 11. Tristan Asher
- 12. Zack Korthout
- 13. Hunter Kennon
- 14. Thomas Quigley
- 15. George Schmude

Coach

Mr A **Dovgan** and J **Rownes**

2:00pm

1st XV



- 1. Joe Rouse
- 2. Jed Smith
- 3. Kaleb Ah-Colt (c)
- 4. Tom Girle
- 5. Jack Rose
- 6. Cameron Mackenzie
- 7. Daniel O'Regan
- 8. Noah Jackson
- 9. Oliver Patterson
- 10. Oliver Crowther
- 11. Stefan Ferster
- 12. Cooper Rathie
- 13. Lance Tovio
- 14. Jaxson Allen
- 15. Dylan Melvey

Coach

Mr D Michiewicz and Mr B Gill



- 1. Will McKinnon
- 2. Will Stanley
- 3. Will Goddard
- 4. Ned Ericsson
- 5. Jay Harris
- 6. Heath Turner
- 7. Jonathan Ryan
- 8. Beau Morrison
- 9. William Turner
- 10. Tye Jecks
- 11. Riley Caswell
- 12. Jake Fulton
- 13. Malakye Enasio (c)
- 14. Max Roach
- 15. Harry Colvin

Coach

Mr C Blades and Mr P Scarr

3:15pm

